Музыка

СИНГЛ

АЛЬБОМЫ

Слушай “never looking back” на

Наш первый сингл "Never Looking Back" как раз о том, что, человеку многое подвластно, даже пройти через ад и выйти победителем, создать себя заново ради достижения цели.

Мы очень серьезно настроены взорвать тяжелую сцену и вовсю готовим новый материал. Не хотим размениваться по мелочам, нам есть что сказать и у нас большие амбиции, потому выкладываемся на максимум и очень скоро представим результат своей работы.

Слушай “never looking back” на

Наш первый сингл "Never Looking Back" как раз о том, что, человеку многое подвластно, даже пройти через ад и выйти победителем, создать себя заново ради достижения цели.

Мы очень серьезно настроены взорвать тяжелую сцену и вовсю готовим новый материал. Не хотим размениваться по мелочам, нам есть что сказать и у нас большие амбиции, потому выкладываемся на максимум и очень скоро представим результат своей работы.

Слушай “never looking back” на

Наш первый сингл "Never Looking Back" как раз о том, что, человеку многое подвластно, даже пройти через ад и выйти победителем, создать себя заново ради достижения цели.

Мы очень серьезно настроены взорвать тяжелую сцену и вовсю готовим новый материал. Не хотим размениваться по мелочам, нам есть что сказать и у нас большие амбиции, потому выкладываемся на максимум и очень скоро представим результат своей работы.

Мерч

Футболка
Футболка
Футболка
Худи

Даты

Туров

2022

скоро

О НАС

Идею качественного продукта, который бы мог поспорить с зарубежным рынком, мы вынашивали уже долгое время, отбирали нужных нам людей из разных групп, и вот, в августе 2018-го, созрели как полноценная команда.

Мы вдохновляемся такими бендами, как Periphery, Crystal lake, Bring me the horizon, Polaris, и особенно Architects, в частности их сплоченностью, дружбой и желанием говорить через музыку о глобальных вещах, касающихся нас всех.

Music

SINGLE

ALBUMS

Listen “never looking back” on

Our first single "Never Looking Back" is about how we can achieve the seemingly impossible, how we can recreate a new strong self that can go through hell and win. We can do a lot to achieve our aims.

We are preparing new songs and are very keen to blow a heavy rock stage. We have a lot to tell you. We have great ambitions. We work hard and soon we will show our results.

Listen “never looking back” on

Our first single "Never Looking Back" is about how we can achieve the seemingly impossible, how we can recreate a new strong self that can go through hell and win. We can do a lot to achieve our aims.

We are preparing new songs and are very keen to blow a heavy rock stage. We have a lot to tell you. We have great ambitions. We work hard and soon we will show our results.

Listen “never looking back” on

Our first single "Never Looking Back" is about how we can achieve the seemingly impossible, how we can recreate a new strong self that can go through hell and win. We can do a lot to achieve our aims.

We are preparing new songs and are very keen to blow a heavy rock stage. We have a lot to tell you. We have great ambitions. We work hard and soon we will show our results.

merchandise

Tshirt
Tshirt
Tshirt
Hoodie

Tour

Dates

2022

expect

soon

About

We have always wanted to create a quality product which would be competitive in the global market. It took us a long time to select the right people from various bands. As a result, we became a great team in August 2017.

We are inspired by such bands as Periphery, Crystal lake, Bring me the horizon and Polaris. We are big fans of Architects. In particular, we admire their strong unified team, their friendship and their desire to speak through their music, about global matters which concern everyone.